top of page

Thanksgiving

I wanted to take a moment to say how particularly thankful I am, during this special season of thanks.

For wonderful friends, who take the laughter and the tears in stride and each bring something wonderful to my life.

For a great job, that I still love no matter how many times people give me incredulous looks and where I'm growing and being challenged daily.

For my amazing fiancé, who finds ways to demonstrate his love and spend time with me just as well when we're.

For my fantastic family, who loves and supports me so well even from afar.

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone! I hope it was a smashing good time.

Photography credit to my talented friend Sam, taken last week at our early "friendsgiving" celebration.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page