top of page

Friday's This & That

What are you up to this weekend? I'll be at work the whole time or attempting sleep, but I suppose I've had my weekend the last few days and shouldn't complain.

In the meantime: a few things from here and there.

The above picture from the beginnings of summer felt appropriate. However...

Flu season is here people! Tips and tricks.

Ever since I was little, I've wanted to make chocolate mousse. Maybe I'll give it a whirl soon.

Julia said, "You're still reading that?! It's so short." I know. What has happened to my attention span? But yes, I am still reading that.

Is it worth the effort of practicing for hours? Or should I just cut a little off and call it a day?

Feel free to leave a comment; I'd love to hear from you! If you'd like to hear from me, you can sign up for the email list at the bottom of my homepage. I also continue to welcome your podcast recommendations, if you'll let me know. Talk to you soon!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page