top of page

Hello Again


Hello everyone. I'm just popping in to say, I know I've been gone a long time. I started this blog and its associated Instagram as a way to take more pictures I was proud of and share my thoughts. I'm not here to make promises that I will be writing more often but it is my hope that I will be posting at least a bit more consistently. I also want to share these pictures from one of our first snows of the season, back in September.

I've been living in Manitoba a whole year now, plus an extra autumn, and I love it so much. I can't imagine ever growing tired of the beauty all around us.

Each season is magical here! We had the loveliest fall I've had since moving back to North America and winter is already promising to be beautiful as well. I'll be sharing a few pictures and things of that soon!

How was your autumn? How is your holiday season shaping up? Hope you're having a wonderful day!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page