top of page

Friday This & That

Happy weekend everybody. What are you all up to this weekend? Over here we're visiting with a friend in from out of town and spending time with family. Other than that it feels like it's time for a nap.

What have you been eating for supper lately? I've been slowly moving things over to my recipe box. I don't want to get in a rut! Give me your wisdom.

Being in the greenhouse all day has me loving spring! It's supposed to snow this weekend. FIngers crossed it all melts away quick! In the meantime this springy quote cracked me up. This quote too, but it applies year-round.

I've been seeing a lot of adorable enamel pins lately. Do you wear/use them? This one is fun. I'd also love to make custom ones.

My friend and I were talking about self-care routines and I mentioned this interesting trend I heard about: eating oranges in the shower. Have you heard of this? Or tried it? I'd love to hear how it went. I'm going to have to try it.

Hope you all have an amazing weekend!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page