top of page

Friday's This & That

Hello and happy Friday! What are your weekend plans? Around here we're planning to spend a hectic, errand-filled Saturday and a quiet, cozy Sunday. Hope your days are lovely! Meanwhile here are a few little fun things.

So proud of myself for keeping this plant alive all winter long. I took the above picture a few days ago and now that stalk is starting to bloom! Maybe Spring will come soon after all.

Loving these pictures, especially this cute little love note. I know it says it's a Valentine, but I think it would be a sweet little craft for any day.

I discovered my dream dog last week and became obsessed! Only problem: I don't know how well they would do in the Canadian cold. Still, they are so adorable and seem to have such big personalities whenever I see videos of them.

Does anyone have any good podcast recommendations? I still have a hefty list I could share but I'm feeling a little locked into the cycle. I'm also in the market for a good podcatching app for android. Please let me know!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page